Who are we?

SUASION is a rising Belgian electronic and cinematic rock/metal band. SUASION uses a subtle mix of melodies, dynamic riffs and lyrics that speak to everyone. They signed with Atomic Fire Records (Meshuggah, Amorphis, Epica…) at the beginning of 2022. Mixing dramatic and melancholic atmospheres, the band offers total immersion with their music and video clips with a cinematic visual that does not leave anyone indifferent.

In January 2023, they released their second opus ‘The Infinite’ – a concept movie album: a complete story told through 12 cinematic videos supported by each song. In this epic, Suasion is cryogenized to be sent to a galaxy far, far away in hopes of finding ‘infinite’ energy that would save humanity from its own doom. In their universe: space decors, meeting extraterrestrials, breathtaking landscapes, aliens, parallel worlds, hope but also despair.

The full video of this story is available here on YouTube.